Skip to content

31 January – 11 February 2022 Bega State By-Election Early Voting

    Twyford Hall will be used by the NSW Electoral Commission as an early voting centre for the Bega State By-Election.

    Early voting opens Monday 31 January and closes Friday 11 February 2022. The centre is open from 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday and on Saturday 5 February only.

    Note: The early voting centre at Twyford Hall will NOT be open on Election Day on 12 February 2022 – the nearest polling station on election day will be Merimbula Public School in Randolph St Merimbula.

    More information on the election including the location of other voting centres can be found here: