The Twyford Hall Complex Ltd (TTHCL) Board Members

Frankie J Holden OAM - Chair

Australian singer and actor with a 45 year career in show business. Work includes live performance, film, television, theatre, television production and corporate presentations. Multi award winning actor (Silver Logie 2019) has worked with many of Australia's greatest talents. OAM for services to entertainment and to community of south coast of NSW. Paul Harris Fellow from Rotary International. Former Chartered Accountant, Bachelor of Economics (Macquarie University). Frankie was on the Twyford Hall Committee from March 2018 and was appointed to the TTHCL Board in October 2020.

Greg Brackenreg - Company Secretary

Special Counsel and a Partner with lawyers Meyer Vandenberg for many years, Greg was a solicitor who specialised in commercial litigation, building and construction and administrative law. Formerly independent Chair of the Master Builders Association Appeals and Disciplinary Board, lecturer at ANU and the University of Canberra and was previously Chair of Hartley Lifecare in Canberra.

Bachelor of Laws ANU. Former Vice President of the ACT Law Society. Greg was appointed to the TTHCL Board in October 2020.

Lucas Scarpin - Chief Financial Officer

Formerly Chief Financial Officer for Bega Valley Shire Council with over 20 years' experience managing financial operations for public and private organisations. Now principal of south coast management consultants Kategic Solutions. Formerly Treasurer of Twyford Hall Incorporated. Certified Practising Accountant (Fellowship Member), B.Commerce Accounting (UNE), CERT IV Financial Services, CERT IV Business Administration. Lucas was on the Twyford Hall Committee from March 2018 and was appointed to the TTHCL in October 2020.

Charles Cooper - Director

Professional construction manager and engineer responsible for major construction projects for major infrastructure companies. Now retired, was Vice President of Twyford Hall Incorporated and responsible for overseeing construction of Theatre Twyford. Now based in Sydney. Bachelor of Applied Science (Building) (University of Technology). Charles was on the Twyford Hall Committee from October 2015 and was appointed to the TTHCL Board in October 2020.

John Beever - Director

Chair of a Canberra climate change thinktank and chair and founder of technology development companies. Former journalist and ministerial speech writer who became a senior executive in the Australian Public Service and retired as Chief Executive Officer of a national statutory authority. Member of the Bega Valley Shire Council Climate Resilience Technical Panel and former Secretary of Twyford Hall Incorporated. Bachelor of Arts Melbourne University and member Australian Institute of Company Directors. John was on the Twyford Hall Inc Committee from March 2018 and was appointed to the TTHCL Board in October 2020.









